Content

To Navigation

Picture Gallery

History

Pilosophie


Team

Team
Management
Dr. Ernst Stefan - Management, Sales

E-mail office@styromag.at
Tel: +43 3869 5100-0

Gabor Stefan, jur. Assesor, BA phil. - Management, Sales

E-mail office@styromag.at
Tel: +43 3869 5100-0

Staff
Ing. Mario Rinnerhofer - Technical Plant Manager Maintenance, Purchasing

E-mail mario.rinnerhofer@styromag.at

Tel: +43 3869 5100 - 27

Mobil: +43 676 84162127

Johann Friedrich - Mining Manager

E-mail office@styromag.at

Tel: +43 3869 5100 - 15

DI Philip Kroissenbrunner - Assistant Mining Management

E Mail philip.kroissenbrunner@styromag.at

Tel: +43 3869 5100 - 15

Mobil: +43 676 84162110

Dieter Moser - Production, Shipping

Tel: +43 3869 5100 - 26

Mobil: +43 676 84162126

Martin Zerner - Head of repair and assembling shop

E-Mail: office@styromag.at

Tel: +43 3869 5100 - 32

Mobil: +43 676 84162113

Susanne Krammer - Secretary Management, Payroll

Tel: +43 3869 5100 - 29

Sandra Kreiner -Secretary, Order processing

E-mail sandra.kreiner@styromag.at

Tel: +43 3869 5100 - 11

Gabriele Krobath - Accounting

E-mail gabriele.krobath@styromag.at

Tel: +43 3869 5100 - 20

Bettina Glanz - Purchasing, Accounting

Tel: +43 3869 5100 - 14

Manfred Grießmaier - Laboratory, Quality Management

E-mail manfred.grießmaier@styromag.at

Tel: +43 3869 5100 - 28

Simone Engelschön, Bakk. - Laboratory - Research & Development

E-mail simone.engelschoen@styromag.at 

Tel: +43 3869 5100 - 28

Lukas Ertl - Sales

E Mail lukas.ertl@styromag.at

+43 664 88867720

Dr. Rainer Werthmann - External Adviser - Project Management - Research & Development

Project Management
Research & Development

E-mail rainer.werthmann@styromag.at